PaperCon 2019: Awards Breakfast

The PaperCon Awards Breakfast celebrates the achievements of TAPPI’s hardworking volunteers and colleagues. TAPPI recognizes outstanding contributors to the global forest products, pulp, paper, packaging, tissue, and related industries. Winners of this year’s most prestigious awards are Shih-Chin Chen (Gunnar Nicholson Gold Medal Award), Kerry Figiel (Herman L. Joachim Distinguished Service Award), Richard Olsen (Paul W. Magnabosco Outstanding Local Section Award), and John D. Williams (TAPPI-PIMA Executive of the Year Award). Congratulations to everyone!